Spring 2012

December 2, Friday Priority deadline for Baccalaureate applications with transcripts and supporting documentation.
January 2, Monday  *HOLIDAY - New Year's Day observed.
January 3, Tuesday All Faculty report.
  Registration Deadline - Last day to pay without late fee. ++
  Internet Course Orientation 4:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m., 6:00 p.m. Kight Center V110, Main Campus.
January 4, Wednesday Late Registration begins. $30 late fee on or after this date. Drop/Add begins.
January 5, Thursday Classes begin.
January 11, Wednesday Drop/Add ends. Last day to pay all fees. NO REFUNDS after this date. Priority date to apply for Spring 2012 Graduation.
January 16, Monday *HOLIDAY - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.
February 24, Friday Professional Enhancement Day (no classes, day and night).
March 19 -  23 Monday-Friday *HOLIDAY - Spring Break
March 28, Wednesday Last day to withdraw from full semester classes with a “W”.
April 2, Monday First day to register for Summer I and Summer II Terms.
April 6, Friday Deadline to apply/pay for Spring 2012 Commencement Ceremony participation.
April 24, Tuesday Last day for total withdrawal from all classes.
May 1, Tuesday Last day of classes and final exams.
  Grades due/entered by 8:00 p.m.
May 2, Wednesday Grades available online.
May 4, Friday Spring Commencement

*Official Holiday — All offices closed. No classes.

 

++Students who have not paid their tuition and fees or received payment coverage from other sources will be dropped from their classes and must re-register and pay a late fee.


New Student orientations available throughout the semester