Summer II 2012

May 17, Thursday Priority deadline for Baccalaureate applications with transcripts and supporting documentation
June 21, Thursday Faculty report.
  Internet Course Orientation 4:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m., 6:00 p.m. Kight Center V-110, Main Campus.
June 24, Sunday Registration Deadline - Last day to pay without late fee. ++
June 25, Monday Classes begin. Late Registration begins. $30 late fee on or after this date. Drop/Add begins.
June 27, Wednesday Drop/Add ends.
  Last day to pay all fees. NO REFUNDS after this date.
July 4, Wednesday *HOLIDAY - Independence Day.
July 9, Monday First day to register for Fall 2012.
July 23, Monday Last day to withdraw from a class with a “W”.
August 2, Thursday Last day for total withdrawal from all classes.
August 7, Tuesday Last day of classes and final exams.
August 8, Wednesday Grades due/entered by 8:00 p.m.
August 9, Thursday Grades available online.

 

 

*Official Holiday — All offices closed. No classes

++Students who have not paid their tuition and fees or received payment coverage from other sources will be dropped from their classes and must re-register and pay a late fee.


New Student Orientations available throughout the semester.