Professional Staff

Michelle Abaldo, Director of Institutional Advancement

B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson University

Madison L. Hodges, WQCS Station Manager

B.J., University of Missouri

B.S.E., University of Arkansas

M.A., University of Kentucky

Flossie Jackson, Director of Student Success Services

A.S.B., Thompson Institute

B.S., Palm Beach Atlantic College

M.S., Nova Southeastern University

Eileen Storck, Director of Enrollment Management

A.A., Indian River Community College

B.S., Palm Beach Atlantic College

M.A., University of South Florida

Andrew K. Treadwell, Director of Legislative and Executive Communications

B.A., University of Florida B.S.

M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University