District Board of Trustees

The District Board of Trustees of Indian River State College
is appointed by the Governor of the State of Florida and
represents Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie counties.


Photo of Werner Bols

Werner Bols, Chair, Martin County


Photo of Linda Syfrett 

Linda T. Syfrett, Vice Chair, Okeechobee County 


Photo of Susan R. Caron - Trustee 

Susan R. Caron, St. Lucie County


J Conrado

Jose L. Conrado, Indian River County


Photo of Vicki Davis

Vicki H. Davis, Martin County


Photo of Mark A. Feurer - Trustee

Mark A. Feurer, Indian River County

Photo of Phoebe H. Raulerson - Trustee 

Phoebe H. Raulerson, Okeechobee County

Photo of Jane Rowley 

Jane E. Rowley, St. Lucie County

Brant Schirard 

J. Brantley Schirard, St. Lucie County

Photo of Edwin Massey 

Edwin R. Massey, Ph.D., Secretary to the Board of Trustees