Catalog 2018-2019

College Organization - Administration

Baccalaureate graduates

Edwin R. Massey, President

B.S., Millsaps College

M.S., University of Southern Mississippi

Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi

Christina T. Hart, Vice President of Enrollment & Student Services

A.A., Indian River Community College

B.S., Florida State University

M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University

Ph.D., Florida Atlantic University

Heather J. Belmont, Vice President of Academic Affairs

B.A., Ithaca College

Ph.D., University of Miami

Paul R. O’ Brien, Vice President of Institutional Technology, CIO

B.Ed., Queens University, Belfast

M.S., Barry University

Frank L. Watkins, Jr., Vice President of Student Affairs

A.S., Gulf Coast Community College

A.A., Gulf Coast Community College

B.S., Florida State University

M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University

Pamela Blake Welmon, Vice President of Applied Science & Technology

B.S., Penn State University

M.Ed., Penn State University

D.Ed., Penn State University

Angela Browning, Associate Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness

B.A., Presbyterian College

M.A., University of South Carolina-Columbia

Ph.D., University of Florida

André Hawkins, Dean of Northwest Center

B.A., University of Southern California

M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University

Ed.S., Florida Atlantic University

Anna Balaka Hubbard, A.R.N.P., C.N.E., Dean of Health Science

B.S.N., Penn State University

M.S.N., Florida Atlantic University

Ed.D., Florida Atlantic University

D.N.P., University of South Alabama

Donna D. Rivett, Dean of Industrial Education

B.A., Florida Atlantic University

M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University

Harvey E. Arnold, Provost - Saint Lucie County

A.A., Indian River Community College

B.A., University of West Florida

M.A., University of West Florida

Ph.D., Florida State University

Russell P. Brown, Provost - Okeechobee County

B.A., University of Central Florida

M.Ed., University of North Florida

Elizabeth A. Gaskin, Provost - Martin County

B.A., University of Kentucky

M.A., Eastern Kentucky University

Charles R. Lunceford II, Provost - Indian River County

B.M.E., University of Florida

M.M.E., Louisiana State University and A&M College

Ann L. Decker, Executive Director of the IRSC Foundation

A.A., Indian River Community College

B.S., Barry University

M.P.A., Nova Southeastern University

Evan A. Berry, Associate Dean of Public Service Education

B.S., University of Florida

M.B.A., University of Florida

Meredith B. Coughlin, Associate Dean of Enterprise Systems

B.S., University of Central Florida

M.A., University of Central Florida

Ed.D. University of Florida

Edith R. Pacacha, Associate Dean of Finance

M.B.A., Fordham University

Eileen Storck, Associate Dean Enrollment & Student Services

A.A., Indian River Community College

B.S., Palm Beach Atlantic University

M.A., University of South Florida

Kelly N. Amatucci, Assistant Dean of School of Education

B.S., Palm Beach Atlantic University

M.S., Nova Southeastern University

Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University

Kevin E. Cooper, Assistant Dean of Advanced Technology

B.S., Georgia Institute of Technology

B.A.S., Georgia Institute of Technology

M.S.E., Arizona State University

Ph.D., Arizona State University

Sean C. Donahue, P.E., Assistant Dean of Facilities & Sustainability

B.Che.E., Auburn University

M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University

Anthony B. Dribben, Assistant Dean of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

B.S., Mississippi College

Ph.D., University of Florida

Patricia A. Gagliano, R.N., Assistant Dean of Nursing 

A.A., Sante Fe Community College

B.S.N., Barry University

M.S.N., Barry University

Ph.D., Barry University

Prashanth Pilly, Assistant Dean of Business Technology

M.M., University of Phoenix

Ph.D. Northcentral University

Scott Stein, Assistant Dean of Liberal Arts

B.A., University of Miami

M.S., Rosalinda Franklin University

Psy.D., Union Institute and University

Kendall E. St. Hilaire, Assistant Dean of IRSC Virtual Campus

B.A., Florida State University

M.S., Florida State University

Ed.D., University of Florida

Melissa P. Whigham, Assistant Dean of Human Resources, PHR

A.A., Indian River Community College

B.A., Florida Atlantic University

M.S., Nova Southeastern University

Scott H. Kimmelman, Athletic Director

B.S., University of Tennessee

M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University

Akos Delneky, Administrative Director of Library Services

B.A., Stetson University

M.L.I.S., University of Pittsburgh

Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University

Andrew K. Treadwell, Administrative Director of Legislative & Executive Communications

B.A., University of Florida

M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University

Debra L. Kohuth, Executive Director of Clark Advanced Learning Center

M.S., University of Scranton

Adriene B. Jefferson, Equity Officer/Title IX Coordinator 

B.S., Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University

M.Ed., Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University