Fall 2019

July 1, Monday First day to register: Fall 2019 Schedule.
July 3, Wednesday  Priority deadline-Fall 2019 Baccalaureate applications: submit official transcripts, and complete New Student Orientation. 
July 22, Monday Priority deadline - Fall 2019 Associate applications: submit official transcripts, and complete New Student Orientation.
August 5,
Monday
Fall Registration and Payment Deadline extended through Sunday, August 11.
August 6, Tuesday Fall Registration and Payment Deadline extended through Sunday, August 11.
August 11, Sunday  Registration Deadline. Last Day to pay before late registration.++ 
August 12, Monday  Late Registration begins. Payment due upon registration.
August 13, Tuesday New Faculty report.
August 14, Wednesday Returning Faculty report.
August 16, Friday Late Registration Deadline. Last day to pay all fees. ++ 
August  19, Monday Classes Begin: Full Term Schedule.
August 25, Sunday Last day to drop classes - Full Term Schedule.
NO REFUNDS after this date.
September 2, Monday HOLIDAY - Labor Day. *
September 3, Tuesday Registration Deadline - Express Schedule. ++ 
September 4, 
Wednesday
Classes Begin: Express Schedule. 
September 10, Tuesday Last day to drop classes - Express Schedule. 
NO REFUNDS after this date. 
September 11, Wednesday  Due to Hurricane Dorian, Express Payment Deadline Extended. Students who have not paid tuition and fees or received payment coverage from other sources by September 11 will be dropped from these classes.
October, 13, Sunday  Deadline to register for 8-week October Express classes that  begin week of 10/14/19. Payment is due at the time of registration. 
October 14, Monday  8-week October Express classes begin.
October 22, Tuesday  Early Spring Registration for eligible students.
October 28, Monday Last day to withdraw from Full Term Schedule classes with a "W".
October 29, Tuesday First day to register: Spring 2020 Schedule.
November 4, Monday Last day to withdraw from Express Schedule classes with a "W".
November 8, Friday Priority deadline for Spring 2020 Baccalaureate and Associate applications: submit official transcripts, complete New Student Orientation & Initial Advising Session.
November 11, Monday HOLIDAY - Veteran’s Day. *
November 12, Tuesday Deadline to apply/pay for Fall 2019 Commencement Ceremony participation.
November 27, 28, 29
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
HOLIDAY - Thanksgiving observed. * 
December 4,
Wednesday
Last day for Total Withdrawal from all classes.
December 10, Tuesday Last day of Full Term AND Express Schedule classes and final exams.
December 11, Wednesday Grades due/entered by 8:00 p.m.
December 12, Thursday Grades available online.
December 13, Friday Faculty Service Day.
December 16,
Monday
Faculty Service Day. 
December 17, Tuesday  Faculty Service Day - Instructional Review & Realignment Day.
December 18, Wednesday  Fall Commencement.
Deadline Extended to January 4, 2020, 9 p.m. -Registration Deadline - Full Term Schedule and Spring A. Students who have not paid their tuition and fees or received coverage from other sources will be dropped from their Full Term and Spring A classes. ++ 
December 20- 31,
Friday - Tuesday
HOLIDAY - Winter Break. *
* Official Holiday — All offices closed. No classes.
++ Students who have not paid their tuition and fees or received payment coverage from other sources will be dropped from their classes.