Spring 2020-Dates Subject to Change

October 22, Tuesday  Early Spring Registration for eligible students.
October 29, Tuesday  First day to register: Spring 2020 schedule.
November 8, Friday Priority Deadline - Spring 2020 Baccalaureate and Associate applications: submit official transcripts and complete New Student Orientation.
December 18, Wednesday Deadline Extended to January 4, 2020, 9 p.m. - Registration Deadline: Full Term Schedule and Spring A. Students who have not paid their tuition and fees or received coverage from other sources will be dropped from their Full Term and Spring A classes.
January 1, 2, & 3 
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
HOLIDAY - New Year's Day. *
January 4, Saturday  Registration Deadline 9 p.m. - Full Term and Spring A Schedule. Students who have not paid their tuition and fees or received coverage from other sources will be dropped from Full Term and Spring A classes. 
January 5, Sunday Workday will be temporarily unavailable until the drop for non-payment process is completed.
January 6, Monday Late Registration begins - No Late Fees - Spring Full Term and Spring A Schedule. Payment due upon registration.
All Faculty Report.
January 7, Tuesday Last day to pay all fees: Full Term Schedule and Spring A. 
January 8, Wednesday Classes begin: Full Term Schedule and Spring A.
January 14, Tuesday Last day to drop classes - Full Term and Spring A Schedule.
NO REFUNDS after this date. Students who have not paid their tuition and fees or received coverage from other sources will be dropped from their Full Term and Spring A classes.
January 20, Monday HOLIDAY - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. *
January 21, Tuesday Registration Deadline - Express Schedule.
Last day to pay. ++
January 22, Wednesday Classes begin: Express Schedule. 
January 28, Tuesday Last day to drop classes - Express Schedule.
NO REFUNDS after this date.
February 28, Friday Professional Enhancement Day (No classes, day or night).
March 1, Sunday  Deadline to register for 8-week Spring B classes that begin week of 3/2/20. Payment is due at the time of registration.
March 2, Monday Start of 8-week Spring B classes.
March 16-20
Monday - Friday
HOLIDAY - Spring Break. * 
March 23-28, Monday-Saturday No face to face or hybrid classes will meet.
April 1, Wednesday Priority Deadline - Summer 2020 Associate applications: submit official transcripts and complete New Student Orientation and Initial Advising Session.
April 6, Monday First day to register - Summer 2020 Schedule. 
April 10, Friday Last day to withdraw with a "W" - Full Term AND Express Schedule classes. 
April 17, Friday Last day for Total Withdrawal from All Classes.
April 23, Thursday Last day of Full Term AND Express Schedule classes and final exams.
April 24, Friday Faculty Service Day.
April 27, Monday Faculty Service Day.
April 28, Tuesday  Grades due/entered by 8:00 p.m. 

Faculty Service Day.

April 29, Wednesday  Grades available online. 

Faculty Service Day.

April 30, Thursday Spring Commencement: Associate in Arts Degree graduates. POSTPONED TBA.
Faculty Service Day.
May 1, Friday Spring Commencement: Associate in Science/Applied Science & Bachelor's Degree graduates.
POSTPONED TBA.
Faculty Service Day.

*Official Holiday — All offices closed. No classes.

++Students who have not paid their tuition and fees or received payment coverage from other sources will be dropped from their classes.