Catalog 2024 - 2025

College Organization - Administration

Baccalaureate graduates

Timothy E. Moore, President

B.S., Wofford College

M.S., North Carolina State University

Ph.D., Auburn University

Michael Hageloh, Executive Vice President of Strategic Initiatives and Chief Marketing Officer

M.B.A., Nova Southeastern University

Heather J. Belmont, Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs, CAO

B.A., Ithaca College

Ph.D., University of Miami

Angela Browning, Vice President of Research and Institutional Effectiveness

B.A., Presbyterian College

M.A., University of South Carolina-Columbia

Ph.D., University of Florida

Elizabeth A. Gaskin, Vice President for Student Success

B.A., University of Kentucky

M.A., Eastern Kentucky University

Annabel V. Robertson, Vice President of Institutional Advancement

B.A., Denison University

J.D., University of Miami

Edith R. Pacacha, Vice President of Administration and Finance, CFO

M.B.A., Fordham University

Melany K. Crawford, General Counsel

J.D., Stetson University

Jennifer Brown, Associate Vice President of Human Resources, CHRO

B.A., Kean University

M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickson University-College at Florham

Emily Mass, Associate Vice President of Recruitment and Admissions

B.S., Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania

M.S., Nova Southeastern University

Floralba Arbelo Marrero, Associate Vice President of Student Life

Christopher Puorro, Associate Vice President – IRSC Public Media

B.A., The College of New Jersey

Leonard Calvin Williams, Associate Vice President of Advising and Career Services

B.S., Liberty University

M.A., Liberty University

Ph.D., Capella University

Prashanth Pilly, Associate Vice Provost of Academic Affairs

M.M., University of Phoenix

Ph.D. Northcentral University

Louis J. Caprino, Dean of Public Service Education


M.A. SUNY University at Stony Brook

Anthony B. Dribben, Dean of Science

B.S., Mississippi College

Ph.D., University of Florida

Stephanie Etter, Dean of Continuing and Adult Education

B.A., California University of PA

M.S., Carlow University

M.B.A., Carlow University

D.Sc., Robert Morris University

Patricia A. Gagliano, R.N., Dean of Nursing 

A.A., Sante Fe Community College

B.S.N., Barry University

M.S.N., Barry University

Ph.D., Barry University

James Howse, Dean of Business 

B.BA., University of Florida

M.Tax., Florida Atlantic University

Anna B. Hubbard, A.R.N.P., C.N.E., Dean of Health Science

B.S.N., Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus

M.S.N., Florida Atlantic University

Ed.D., Florida Atlantic University

D.N.P., University of South Alabama

Adriene B. Jefferson, Dean of Northwest Center, Equity Officer/Title IX Coordinator 

B.S., Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University

M.Ed., Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University

Debra L. Kohuth, Dean of School of Education

M.S., University of Scranton

Tiffany E. Lewis, Dean of Mathematics

A.A., Indian River State College

B.S., Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University

M.S., Nova Southeastern University

Scott Stein, Dean of Liberal Arts

B.A., University of Miami

M.S., Rosalinda Franklin University

Psy.D., Union Institute and University

Mia S. Tignor, Dean of Learning Resources

B.A., University of South Florida

M.A, University of South Florida

Ph.D., University of Central Florida

Scott H. Kimmelman, Athletic Director

B.S., The University of Tennessee

M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University

Natalia V. Chekhovskaya, Advanced Manufacturing Executive Director

M.S., Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University

Kevin E. Cooper, Executive Director of Innovation and Business Development

B.S., Georgia Institute of Technology

B.S.C.E., Georgia Institute of Technology

M.S.E., Arizona State University

Ph.D., Arizona State University

Hans A. Sorensen, Executive Director of Cloud and Infrastructure

A.A., Saddleback College

B.A., University of California- Los Angeles

Victoria Ortiz-Lucas, Chief Budget Officer
     A.A., Indian River State College

B.B.A., Florida Atlantic University

M.B.A., Amberton University