Catalog 2024 - 2025

District Board of Trustees

Indian River State College has a nine-member District Board of Trustees appointed by the Governor of the State of Florida that represents Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie counties. Appointments for Indian River and Okeechobee counties are pending.

Photo of Sandra Krischke
Anthony D. George Jr., J.D.
Chair, Martin County
Anthony George
Christa Luna
Vice Chair, Okeechobee County
Photo of Susan R. Caron - Trustee
Susan R. Caron
St. Lucie County
J Conrado
José L. Conrado
Indian River County
Photo of Vicki Davis
Vicki H. Davis
Martin County

Melissa D. Kindell, D.M.D.
Okeechobee County

Milo Thornton
Indian River County
Brant Schirard
J. Brantley Schirard Jr.
St. Lucie County
Dr. Timothy Moore
Timothy E. Moore, Ph.D.
Secretary to the Board of Trustees